• Johnakin Middle School's PTO officers for 2017-18 are:

    Tanya Wheeler - President

    Latonya Genwright - Vice President

    Judy Marie Allen - Secretary

    Shenelle Gerald - Treasurer


    The mission of the PTO is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

    VIsit the national site at