• Testing Information & Schedules

    Everything you need to know for SC READY and SC PASS testing.  

    Testing begins May 9th.  Make sure your child has plenty of rest the night before testing.

  • Spring 2019 State Assessment Schedule

    Grade 6

    SCREADY     ELA Day 1    Thursday, May 9, 2019

    SCREADY     ELA Day 2    Friday, May 10, 2019

    SCREADY     Math            Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    SCPASS        Science        Friday, May 24, 2019

     

    Grade 7

    SCREADY     ELA Day 1     Wednesday, May 15, 2019

    SCREADY     ELA Day 2     Thursday, May 16, 2019

    SCREADY     Math              Friday, May 17, 2019

    SCPASS        S. Studies     Wednesday, May 29, 2019

     

    Grade 8

    H. English 1 Writing         Friday, May 17, 2019

    SCREADY     ELA Day 1     Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    SCREADY     ELA Day 2     Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    SCREADY     Math             Thursday, May 23, 2019

    H. English 1 Reading        Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    SCPASS        Science        Thursday, May 30, 2018

    H. Algebra 1                      Friday, May 31, 2019